高知 大学 moodle。 KIT MoodleSystem

KUTLMS

😊If you have any questions and concerns, please contact us. Please help us reduce the load. We have added Moodle 2021 courses in bulk. We apologize for the inconvenience and ask for your understanding and cooperation. Alternatively, you can access it from "My Courses" in "Navigation" in the left pane. By default, 2021 courses are "NOT VISIBLE", so they are NOT displayed to students as it is. The start of remote learning has increased the load on the KIT Moodle system. Please access the course directly from the links above for load reduction. When you are ready to display the course to students, you need to change the "Visible" setting to "Show" on the Edit course settings page in Administration block. Sunday Sun Monday Mon Tuesday Tue Wednesday Wed Thursday Thu Friday Fri Saturday Sat No events, Thursday, 1 July 1 No events, Friday, 2 July 2 No events, Saturday, 3 July 3 No events, Sunday, 4 July 4 No events, Monday, 5 July 5 No events, Tuesday, 6 July 6 No events, Wednesday, 7 July 7 No events, Thursday, 8 July 8 No events, Friday, 9 July 9 No events, Saturday, 10 July 10 No events, Sunday, 11 July 11 No events, Monday, 12 July 12 No events, Tuesday, 13 July 13 No events, Wednesday, 14 July 14 No events, Thursday, 15 July.。 。

18

在学生の方へ

📞。 。 。

7

tokudaimoodle: お知らせ

⌛。 。

13

在学生の方へ

☝。 。

高知 大学 moodle

🤟。 。

在学生の方へ

😂。 。 。

13

2021年度Moodle

⚠。 。 。

13

KUTLMS

✊。

高知 大学 moodle

👋。

10